Staff

Meet Our Team

Staff from above (2)

Our RMHC Family welcomes families from all over the country and all over the world with open arms and open hearts. We are here to serve and help in any way we can.

Sandy Pagnotti
President & CEO
(410) 528 – 1010 ext. 102
spagnotti@rmhcbaltimore.org

Click Here for a Message from Sandy

Brenda Brown
Executive Assistant/Grants Coordinator
(410) 528 – 1010 ext. 104
bbrown@rmhcbaltimore.org

Debbie Hood
Vice President
(410) 528 – 1010 ext. 105
dhood@rmhcbaltimore.org

Lauren Kohr
Development and Community Relations Manager
(410) 528 – 1010 ext. 114
lkohr@rmhcbaltimore.org

Susan Salt
House Manager/Family Advocate
(410) 528 – 1010 ext. 103
ssalt@rmhcbaltimore.org

Amber Rose Gaines
Volunteer Manager
(410) 528-1010 ext. 106
arose@rmhcbaltimore.org

Ashley 2Ashley O’Connor
Family Services Manager
(410) 528-1010 ext. 0
aoconnor@rmhcbaltimore.org

Erin
Erin Bradley
Capital Campaign Coordinator
(410) 528-1010 ext. 115
ebradley@rmhcbaltimore.org

Roy “Bud” Clapsaddle
Jack of All Trades

Amy Duke
Finance Manager
(410) 528 – 1010 ext. 107
aduke@rmhcbaltimore.org

Marlene Ghee
Housekeeping

Penny Brown
Guest Services Manager

Latecia Williams
Guest Services Manager

Betty Matthews
Guest Services Manager

Cheryl Wainwright
Guest Services Manager