Board of Directors

Meet Our Board

Chuck Langmead                            Board Members of Ronald McDonald House Charities Baltimore

Click here to read a letter from our Chairman, Chuck Langmead. Click here to read more information about our Board Members.


Chuck Langmead
McCormick & Co., Inc.

Immediate Past Chairman

Bill Paterakis
Northeast Foods

Vice Chair

Kristy Eriksson
Miles and Stockbridge P.C.


Rick Smith
Gary R. Bozel and Associates, PA


Dr. Vanessa Paterakis Smith

Chair, Nominations

Keith Persinger
University of Maryland Medical Center

Chair, Investments

Marty Domres
Morgan Stanley

Executive Committee Member at Large

Mark Furr
McDonald’s Owner/Operator

Richard Berman
Mid-Atlantic Shore Properties, Inc.

Stacey Ullrich

Chair, Grants

Tina Baxter
McDonald’s Owner/Operator

Board Members

Orville Benning
Seven Benn Corp. - McDonald’s

Beth Bounds
The Charlotte R. Bloomberg Children’s Center

Mark Brodinsky
New York Life Insurance Company

Joseph L. Cox IV
McDonald’s Owner/Operator

Melissa Delaney
Legg Mason

Elisa Mintz Delia
Kennedy Krieger Institute

Joe Ehrmann
Building Men and Women for Others

Robert Ferguson
Industrial Microbiology, BD Diagnostics

Farideh Mirmiran
Community Volunteer

Mike Moore
DACG Commercial

Anita Nucci
Founding Member

Tim O’Donald
Harbor East Management Group

Beth Rosenwald
RBC Wealth Management

Stevan G. Simons
Simons and Goldner, P.A.

Adam E. Snavely
The Poole and Kent Corporation: An EMCORCompany

Sandy Pagnotti
President/CEO Ronald McDonald House Charities of Baltimore